European Center for the Study of Aragonese Humanism and Renaissance

Board of the

International Inter-University Center

 

Università della Basilicata

prof. Fulvio Delle Donne (Member of the Scientific Committee): fulvio.delledonne@unibas.it

prof. Francesco Panarelli (Member of the Scientific Committee): francesco.panarelli@unibas.it

prof.ssa Cristina Acucella: cristina.acucella@unibas.it

prof. Teofilo De Angelis: teofilo.deangelis@unibas.it

prof. Alessandro Di Muro: alessandro.dimuro@unibas.it

prof.ssa Maria Teresa Imbriani: mariateresa.imbriani@unibas.it

 

Universitat de Girona

prof. Jaume Torró Torrent (Member of the Scientific Committee): jaume.torro@udg.edu

prof. Francesc Feliu Torrent (Member of the Scientific Committee): francesc.feliu@udg.edu

prof.a Miriam Cabré Ollé: miriam.cabre@udg.edu

prof.a Eugenia Fosalba Vela: eugeniafosalba@gmail.com

prof. Sadurní Martí Castellà: sadurni.marti@gmail.com

prof. Joan Molina Figueras: joan.molina@udg.edu

prof. Rafael Ramos Nogales: rafael.ramos@udg.edu

 

“L’Orientale” Università di Napoli

prof. Guido Cappelli (Member of the Scientific Committee): guidom.cappelli@gmail.com

prof. Augusto Guarino (Member of the Scientific Committee): aguarino@unior.it

prof.ssa Rita Enrica Librandi: rlibrandi@unior.it

prof. Carlo Vecce: cvecce@unior.it

 

Université d’Avignon

prof. Florence Bistagne (Member of the Scientific Committee): florence.bistagne@univ-avignon.fr

prof. Naïma Lamari (Member of the Scientific Committee): naima.lamari@univ-avignon.fr